Blogging

Image

I’ve wanted to blog for years.  I seriously don’t have time for it unless I take from time I am sleeping and who would trade sleep for typing some thoughts.  As for social media, I gave blogspot a try but the feel of that site was dry.  I like tumblr for posting photos, links, thoughts.  Instagram is great to share random images with family.  I really enjoy following celebs and getting my news from twitter.  Pintrest is fun but it only keeps my attention for a bit.  Facebook has limited appeal to me.  Then regarding topics to post about, what is so interesting that I need to commit it to a blog.  I’ve heard people say “you should write about being a mother of five, juggling and staying on top of life” and I get that but there certainly are specialized people writing about everything under the sun so why bother.  But I enjoy new things so let’s see where this goes.  -smiling bug

Leave a Reply

